Award Winners

Congratulations to the following award winners!


Educator of the Year – Donna Young and Jane Hoegh



New Educator of the Year – Kelsie Engelken


Student of the Year – Lisa Mushrush and Yesenia Alvarez

10574419_10205094408258937_8061840802233700515_n 10574419_10205094408298938_2515402543346044736_n

Student Scholarship Winners – Jenn Larson and Ali Kuhfus


Friend of the Year – Loa Christensen

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s